Download Sample pack 4Reign

Major Loops


$9.00 $15.00
Download includes

5 Trap Construction Kits

Major Loops presents 4Reign, a set of 5 Trap Construction Kits influenced by artists like Drake, Young Thug, Toosi, Gunna, Lil Baby, Migos, A Boogie and more. 

The kit is designed for producers at all skill levels seeking a unique sound. It comprises 73 Wav Files including Guitars, Keys, Strings, and Synths, providing a long-lasting resource. Each loop in this kit is crafted at the highest quality. Samples are separated at the ends, allowing you to trim the stems and mix them as desired. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat making experience. Choose the sounds you prefer and save the rest for future use.


  • 5 Trap Construction Kits
  • 19 One Shot Drums
  • 73 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!