Download Sample pack 808 Lemonade Trap


808 Lemonade Trap

$7.77 $12.95
Download includes

5 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Trap Lemonade 808 Comes with 5 Building Kits.

The initial 3 beats feature Spanish melodies by guitar & flute, paired with trap beats (bounce 808 & Hi Hats) inspired by artists such as Lil Baby, Gunna, Lil Durk, Travis Scott, Young Thug, and Roddy Ricch.

The final 2 beats showcase insane bells & arps with intense trap beats (Slap 808 spinz, bounce Hi-Hats) inspired by 808mafia, Wheezy, Pyrex.

These loops are available in WAV format and also include their MIDI versions. Moreover, the pack includes a Premium Drumkit that contains some modern and innovative Fresh sounds for your collection.

And of course, all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!


  • 60+ Loops in total:
  • 25 Melody Loops
  • 35 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 06 808 & Bass Loops
  • 30 MIDI Files:
  • (Including Melodies, Bass & Drum Patterns)
  • 48 One Shots in Total:
  • 07 Percussions
  • 12 Hihats & Open Hats
  • 05 Kicks
  • 09 Snares & Rims
  • 03 Claps
  • 05 808
  • 07 FX & Other sounds
  • Key / BPM Labelled
  • 44.1 kHz/24-bit WAV Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Size: 357MB Unzipped / 239MB Zipped

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from SHOBEATS

Top sample packs from SHOBEATS

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!