Download Sample pack 808LAB Vst

Brandon Chapa

808LAB Vst

$17.99 $29.99
Download includes

A Monster 808 Plugin Ready To Make Your Beats BANG!

The Infinit-Audio Team, comprised of S3MI SOSA and PYRIT, was employed by Brandon to bring his concept for an 808 Plugin to fruition!

This VST is packed with 60 top-notch 808 presets for you to experiment with!

Every 808 was uniquely crafted and sound designed by Brandon.

The sounds draw heavily from the works of popular modern artists and producers such as Cubeatz, Pyrex Whippa, Lil Baby, Gunna, Future, Lil Gotit, Lil Keed, Roddy Ricch and many more...

Don't miss out on the launch and secure a copy of this incredible new VST while it's still hot!

Effects Included in the Plugin:
  • ADSR
  • Clip
  • Width
  • Octave
  • Distortion
  • Saturation
  • Compressor
  • High Pass / Low Pass Filters


  • 60 High Quality 808s
  • 32 & 64 Bit VST2 and VST3 Plugin for WIN & MAC
  • Audio Unit Plugin (AU) for MAC
  • Usable in all DAWs except Pro Tools
  • 78.3 MB Download File Size PC + Mac (Zipped)
  • 182 MB of Content PC + Mac (Unzipped)

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Brandon Chapa

Top sample packs from Brandon Chapa

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!