Download Sample pack After Dawn

Sephxya Studios

After Dawn

Download includes

10 Future RnB & Synthwave Loops

"Sephxya Studios presents "After Dawn," a collection of 10 breathtaking Synthwave Loops. 

Our creative process is constantly fueled by the influences of industry giants like Drake, Mike Dean, The Weeknd, J Dilla, Madlib, Kanye West, and many more! The WAV files we offer guarantee top-notch audio quality.

Simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to start making instant hits.


  • 10 Synthwave Melodies
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality  

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Sephxya Studios

Top sample packs from Sephxya Studios

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!