Download Sample pack After Math Vol 2

Jerry Martin Beats

After Math Vol 2

$7.79 $12.99

5 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

"Jerry Martin Beats' "After Math (Vol 2)" is the sequel to the popular "After Math" Construction Kit Series.

This bundle of 5 construction kits is brimming with Modern Trap vibes, including elements such as Dark pianos, Hard guitars, Nasty 808s, Ethnic Flute, vocals and bouncy club drums. The inspiration for After Math came from some of today's most influential artists, producers, and sample creators such as Pvlace, Southside, cubeatz, Murda Beatz, Metro Boomin, ATL Jacob,808 Mafia, Lil Baby, Gunna, YG, Bad Bunny, and many others.

Included are MIDI files, providing you the flexibility to implement melodies with any sound you prefer. Alternatively, you can effortlessly drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to instantly start creating hits. Every loop in this product is 100% Royalty-Free, meaning that once purchased, you are free to use these loops in your commercial music releases without the need to pay any clearance fees.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • Midis Included
  • 75+ Wav Files
  • 20 Midi Files
  • 100+ Files
  • 400+ Mb
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 32-Bit/48kHz Wav Quality

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Jerry Martin Beats

Top sample packs from Jerry Martin Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!