Download Sample pack After Party

Viral Effect

After Party

$10.80 $18.00
Download includes

15 Trap Soul & RnB Loops

The After Party Sample Pack by Viral Effect comprises 15 top-notch Loops and Samples that draw inspiration from artists like Drake, Partynextdoor, Don Toliver, The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Chris Brow, Bryson Tiller, Rihanna, and many more. 

Ideal for producers across all skill levels seeking to experiment with something unique. It includes 15 Total Wav Files featuring Guitars, Brass, Keys, Vox, and more. Samples are tracked out at the end for easy stem cutting. Every Loop in this kit is designed with utmost quality. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat creation experience. Choose the sounds you prefer and save the rest for future use.


  • 15 Loops and Samples
  • 15 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav File

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Viral Effect

Top sample packs from Viral Effect

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!