Download Sample pack After The Storm

Fxrbes Beats

After The Storm

$14.94 $22.99
Download includes

5 Trap Melody Samples (WAV/MIDI)

"After The Storm" is characterized by melodious pianos and vocals, ranging from Wavy keys to intense trap drum, with Blvckout raising the standard once again. This kit draws inspiration from leading artists of today like Rod Wave, Polo G, NBA Youngboy, NO Cap, Moneyman, Roddy Ricch, and many others.

Also included are MIDI files, providing you the flexibility to use melodies with any sound of your choice. Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to instantly start creating hits.


  • 5 Construction kits
  • Midis Included
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Fxrbes Beats

Top sample packs from Fxrbes Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!