Download Sample pack AfterLyfe 2


AfterLyfe 2

$9.57 $15.95
Download includes

5 Hyperpop Construction Kits

We are excited to present "AfterLyfe 2," the eagerly awaited follow-up to the ultimate Rage and Hyperpop sample pack, inspired by the innovative sound of Yeat. This pack, with over 100 new and avant-garde samples, takes the dynamic energy of the first pack to soaring new heights.

Within the pack, you'll find a variety of sounds, from intense drums to ambient textures, robust synths, and quirky sounds, all carefully created to add a unique and dynamic twist to your music. Each sample is meticulously crafted to capture the unique signature sound of Yeat, empowering you to create truly original and engaging beats.


  • 5 Composition
  • 64 Wav Files
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Works with any DAW
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from WeTheSound

Top sample packs from WeTheSound

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!