Download Sample pack Aftermath X

Double Bang Music

Aftermath X

$11.37 $18.95

5 Modern Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Double Bang Music's Aftermath is a comprehensive package of 5 modern trap construction kits. It draws inspiration from industry leaders such as 808 Mafia, Pyrex Whippa, Pvlace and others. The kit was developed with MVTIVS.

Every Sound and Sample comes with a 100% Royalty-Free license, allowing you to use them in your commercial projects. This gives you unrestricted access and complete control over your beats.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 72 MIDIs Files
  • 61 WAVs Files
  • 5 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
  • 55 One-Shot Drums
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  • Tempo-Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 318 MB of content
  • 210 Total Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Double Bang Music

Top sample packs from Double Bang Music

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!