Download Sample pack ALL EYEZ ON ME 2: Hard Bangin' Orchestral Drill

Flame Audio

ALL EYEZ ON ME 2: Hard Bangin' Orchestral Drill

$17.99 $29.99

Orchestral Construction Kits inspired by the best DRILL artists

Flame Audio is excited to present the second instalment of this epic Drill series, 'All EYEZ ON ME 2'. This pack includes 5 contemporary, orchestral Drill construction kits inspired by artists like Russ Millions, Jackboys, GAZO, Pop Smoke, Tion Wayne, Luciano, Central Cee, Headie One, Digga D, Fivio Foreign, Stormzy, Gunna, Travis Scott, Lil Tjay and others.

Make the most of these grand string chord progressions and melodies, stunning piano tones, captivating choir and vocal loops, top-notch punchy drum patterns and expansive FX sounds! This pack has been refined and edited with top-grade outboard gear to ensure genuine analogue warmth.

Included MIDI Files:
Similar to many other Flame Audio products, 'ALL EYEZ ON ME 2' includes individual MIDI files for each kit, enabling you to effortlessly blend your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds within the pack. Simply drag and drop your chosen melody into your preferred DAW and you're set!

You'll find one-shot drum samples inside, allowing you to craft new beats, fills and loops that enhance the existing material. Simply load them into your preferred sampler and create an unlimited number of new beats and phrases. 

Dry/Wet Loops:
For those who want to drag and drop directly, the 'WET' files include all the effects processing heard in the audio demos. However, for producers who want to create their own effects mix, 'DRY' loops are also provided. Don't like the wet loops? No issue, apply your own effects.


All loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, meaning once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial projects without incurring any additional costs.


  • 5 Drill Construction Kits
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 282 All WAV Loops:
  • 94 WET Loops
  • 94 DRY Loops
  • 94 STEM Loops
  • 68 MIDI Files
  • 53 One-Shots
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 1.06GB Of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Flame Audio

Top sample packs from Flame Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!