Download Sample pack All Smoke No Choke Loop Kit

Certified Audio LLC

All Smoke No Choke Loop Kit

$5.97 $9.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

Welcome to the all brand new loop kit All Smoke No Choke. Inside this kit your gonna find 50 Royalty Free Melody Loops in the styles of Travis Scott, Lex Luger, 808 Mafia, Tm88, Sonny Digital and many more inspiring chart-topping billboard artists.

All these loops are key labeled / tempo labeled so you can easily drag and drop them into your favorite DAW and begin making your next radio hit!  Perfect for styles like today's Modern Trap and hip-hop music. Say goodbye to beat block with these loops.


Product details:

  • 50 Melody Loops (Plucks, Bells, Pads, Leads, Brass, Flutes)
  • Tempo / Key Labeled
  • Royalty Free Loops
  • Instant Download

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Certified Audio LLC

Top sample packs from Certified Audio LLC

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!