Download Sample pack Aquila's Collection

Aquila Beats

Aquila's Collection

$19.99 $178.90
Download includes

Products included

Save yourself an amazing $158.91 and grab 10 of the best Hip-Hop, Trap, Lo-Fi sample packs ever made for just $19.99! The 10 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Dukes 3
Download Sample pack Shiesty
Download Sample pack Dukes 2
Download Sample pack City Dreams 2
Download Sample pack City Dreams
Download Sample pack Dior
Download Sample pack Chiraq 2
Download Sample pack Sad Boi 2
Download Sample pack Soul Keys
Download Sample pack Chiraq
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

50 Soulful Pain Construction Kits

Unlock Your Next Musical Masterpiece with Aquila's Collection Bundle

Infuse your music with the raw emotion of soulful pain using Aquila's Collection bundle. This comprehensive kit comes packed with 751 WAV files, 589 MIDI files, and a whopping 1340 files in total, all designed to elevate your sound to new dimensions. Each file is meticulously labeled with BPM and Key, and boasts a superior 44.1 kHz/24-Bit WAV quality.

Inspired by the Best in the Business

Channel the vibes of Metro Boomin, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Pop Smoke, Rod Wave and many more with Aquila Beats. This bundle offers a vast array of trap and drill loops, pain trap samples, and soulful pain construction kits. With a total size of 3.18GB, it's one of the most comprehensive bundles available in the market.

Perfect for All Levels

Whether you're just starting out or are a seasoned music producer, Aquila's Collection bundle has something for you. From intense dark trap and drill sounds to soft, soulful atmospheres, each kit in this bundle is designed to cater to a broad spectrum of musical tastes.

Top Quality, Royalty Free Sounds

With Aquila’s Collection, every sound you create will be of top-notch quality and completely royalty free. Let your creativity flow freely and produce sounds that truly represent you.

Experience Sonic Freedom with Aquila’s Collection Bundle

Bring your sound to life with a dash of creativity from Aquila’s Collection bundle. Explore the endless possibilities of sonic power with the sound of Aquila Beats and enjoy the benefits of complete sonic freedom.


  • 751 WAV Files
  • 589 MIDI Files
  • 1340 Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • Size: 3.18GB

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Aquila Beats

Top sample packs from Aquila Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!