Download Sample pack ASTROWORLD VOL 1

Co Kayn


$11.99 $19.99

10 Trap Compositions (WAV/MIDI/STEMS)

The kit includes 10 unique samples, crafted completely from scratch, incorporating stems and Midi files. Features loops from instruments such as guitar, piano, flute, analogue synth, and vocals. These melodies are ideally suited for creating trap beats, particularly those with an emotional, soulful, or dark undertone. The Loop Kit draws inspiration from the works of acclaimed artists and producers like Travis Scott, Frank Dukes, Cubeatz, Pvlace, Wheezy, Nick Mira, and OZ. Included MIDI files offer the flexibility to utilize melodies with any chosen sound. Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to instantly start working on your hits.


  • BPM & Key  
  • 10 Samples Original Compositions (STEMS + MIDIs)
  • 56 Total WAV Files
  • Stem files format for further manipulation
  • 10 Midi Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • Compatible with all DAWS 
  • Keys, Pads, Synths, Flutes, Textures, Strings, Guitars, Bells & many More!

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Co Kayn

Top sample packs from Co Kayn

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!