Download Sample pack AUGUST X



$8.99 $14.99
Download includes

5 Hip-Hop Construction Kits

Welcome on the Eighth of the infamous 'AUGUST X’ SERIES! This will be a series of 5 Construction Kits unique with highly addictive inspiring sounds and melodies loaded with perfect LOOPS & MIDIs and unique Drums and much more.

Inspired by the styles of Drake, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Gunna, Roddy Ricch, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, The Weeknd, Future, and more. SHOBEATS had a blast creating this kit from scratch to help you achieve that trending trap sound.

Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!


  • 5 Constructions Kits
  • 57 WAV Loops
  • 55 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 41 One-Shot Drums
  • 14 Presets All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
  • Over 270 MB of content (Unzipped)

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from SHOBEATS

Top sample packs from SHOBEATS

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!