Download Sample pack Auracle

Major Loops


$9.60 $16.00
Download includes

5 Melodic Trap Synthwave Construction Kits

Major Loops presents Auracle, a set of 5 Synthwave Melodic Trap Construction Kits, inspired by artists like Lil Uzi Vert, Yeat, Playboi Carti, Trippie Redd, Doja Cat and many more. 

Perfect for producers of all skill levels who want to experiment with a unique sound. The kit includes 52 Wav Files, featuring One Shot Drums, Pianos, Guitars, Synths, Keys, Vox and more. The samples are broken down at the end for easy stem cutting. Every loop in this kit is of the highest quality. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat making process. Choose the sounds you prefer and save the rest for future projects.


  • 5 Construction Kits 
  • 52 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!