Download Sample pack Big Draco 3

Big Citi Loops

Big Draco 3

$8.97 $14.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

'Big Draco 3' by 3 Digi Audio is a hard-hitting Trap pack containing five Construction Kits and is fully loaded with all the elements you need to create your next Trap banger. These Kits are filled with heart-stopping 808s, seriously good Trap melodies, rolling hats, and snares.

Discover even more huge sounds with this follow-up to 'Big Draco'. Once again, this sequel is inspired by top-selling Trap artists like Gucci Mane, Migos, Yo Gotti, Souljaboy, and more.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth and of course, all files are Royalty-Free.


Product Details:

  • 5 construction kits
  • 59 wav loops
  • 9 808/kick
  • 10 clap/snare
  • 5 cym
  • 3 flute
  • 7 ophat
  • 9 piano/keys
  • 7 pad/pluck
  • 4 perc
  • 2 bell
  • 3 vox/chant

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Big Citi Loops

Top sample packs from Big Citi Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!