Download Sample pack Bloodsign

Cartel Loops


$15.99 $19.99

10 Trap Compositions & Stems & Midi Loops

'Bloodsign' is an assortment of abstract and experimental concepts with distinctive  samples and textures  that any music producer, beatmaker, or creator can utilize for their individual projects. It consists of 10 compositions with midi and trackouts, all of which include information on key and BPM, as well as tracked out instrument files for maximum flexibility during creation.

Included MIDI Files:
Each Kit in this product comes with individual MIDI files, enabling you to effortlessly combine your preferred synths and samplers with the sounds in the pack. Simply drag and drop the melody you wish to use into your favorite DAW, and you're all set!

Every loop in this product is 100% Royalty-Free, meaning that once you've made a purchase, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without incurring any hidden charges.

With this product, you're sure to secure your next few placements and stay light years ahead of the competition.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 104 WAV Files in Total
  • 56 MIDI Files
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Cartel Loops

Top sample packs from Cartel Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!