Download Sample pack Blueberry Faygo

New Nation

Blueberry Faygo

$8.97 $14.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

The "Blueberry Faygo" kit is a new school, chill & ambient kit with vibes from artists such as Lil Mosey, Lil Tecca, Lil Skies, 6lack, Post Malone, Travis $cott, Russ, A$AP Rocky & more! This pack is loaded with Chords, Melodies, Bess, Drums & Percussion. A spacey sound filled with rumbling 808s & bouncing percussion will help you create some New School bangers!

Since our kits are always exported in WAV & MIDI format, they are always compatible with any DAW you choose to use! Instantly Download this pack today for immidiate inspiration for your next Lofi project!


Product details:

  • 5 Complete Beat Constructions
  • 5 Complete Demo Beats
  • 51 WAV Loops
  • 36 MIDI Loops
  • 50 One-Shot Samples
  • 149 Total Files
  • 617MB

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from New Nation

Top sample packs from New Nation

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!