Download Sample pack Boomin` Trap 22

True Samples

Boomin` Trap 22

$7.77 $12.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

True Samples are BACK and proud to present this BOOOOOMIN` TRAP collection Volume 2. Inside of this pack you will find 5 Construction Kits, MIDI files, WAV loops and Punchy Drum Hits!

Ispired by: Metro Boomin, Aarabmusic, 808 Mafia, Rick Ross and more!


Boomin` Trap 2 Includes:

  • 5 x Construction Kits
  • 5 x Mastered Full Mixes
  • 5 x Unmastered Full Mixes
  • 120 x Drum Hits
  • 223 x WAV Samples
  • 55 x MIDI Files
  • 271 x Files
  • 622 MB Unzipped

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from True Samples

Top sample packs from True Samples

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!