Download Sample pack Broken Dreams

Fxrbes Beats

Broken Dreams

$14.99 $24.99
Download includes

28 Live Guitar Loops

Blvckout presents Broken Dreams, a collection of 28 Live Guitar loops. Each piece is stemmed out, offering you total control. This kit, which ranges from poignant guitars to touching vocals, is a must-have. Broken Dreams draws inspiration from today's leading artists like NoCap, NBA Young Boy, Toosii, Rod Wave, Polo G, and others.

Every Loop was captured using a LIVE guitar via an Apollo Twin. Each loop is deconstructed, allowing you to arrange the loop according to your preferences.


  • 28 Live Guitar Loops
  • 35 Files
  • 900Mb worth of content
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 32-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Fxrbes Beats

Top sample packs from Fxrbes Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!