Download Sample pack Bronze Record


Bronze Record

$10.61 $17.69
Download includes

Universal Trap Sample Pack - Compatible with All DAWs

Introducing 'Bronze Record', an impressive Trap Sample Pack consisting of 35 WAV Loops and 29 MIDI Files, designed to give your Trap projects a significant boost. Enhance your music with these indispensable melodies.

Produce Trap Beats with our Loops

Take full control of your project with the included MIDI files, enabling you to adapt the melodies to any sound you desire. Simply import the WAV files into your chosen DAW to begin.

Access Royalty-Free Trap Samples

Enjoy peace of mind knowing that all Loops & Samples are 100% Royalty-Free. This allows you complete freedom to profit from your projects without incurring any hidden costs.


  • 35 WAV Loops
  • 29 MIDI Files
  • 44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM and Key Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from ASHKA

Top sample packs from ASHKA

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!