Download Sample pack # Bundle


# Bundle

$19.98 $49.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

#1 Bundle is one of the most resourceful bundles brought by Sonics Empire and Rebel Nation Audio. including 4 Sample packs with a total of 117 Drag-and-drop ready samples + 29 Free Loops at 14.95 USD only. It is an unbeatable offer. We try to bring more value to the community and keep producers ongoing.

In this bundle, we provided you with a perfect selection of Wav samples that work for Hip-hop, Trap, Chillout, Trapsoul, Cloud Rap, and many other genres.

Don't Skip this offer, Order you copy today.


Product details:

  • 146 Sample Loop
  • HQ WAV Files
  • Tempo & Key Labeled
  • Analog processing
  • Psychedelic Sounds
  • Trap/Hip-hop & Trapsoul
  • Multi-Instruments
  • 29 Free Unreleased Loops
  • 543 MB of Samples

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from SONICS EMPIRE

Top sample packs from SONICS EMPIRE

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!