Download Sample pack Camilia - Afrosoul & Guitars


Camilia - Afrosoul & Guitars

$15.99 $19.99

Over 150 Drum and Guitar Samples for AfroBeat

Experience the rhythm of the drums and let it nourish your spirit with the Camilia - AfroSoul x Guitars AfroBeat All-in-One Pack. This collection also includes expressive afrobeat guitars that will infuse your afrobeat with the energy it requires.

This collection was motivated by renowned artists such as CKay, Wizkid, Adekunle Gold, Simi, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Wurls, Lojay, Ed Sheeran, FireBoy, and Oxlade.

All loops were masterfully created by VeshBeats. Composition, performance, and processing were all handled by VeshBeats. Guitars were provided by Sean Peter (Spt_soul)

The samples and files in this kit are entirely "Royalty-Free". This means they can be used, reused, remixed, and altered in any way "for use in any of your productions, including commercial projects".


  • 150+ Drum Percussion, Melody, and Guitar Loops (Including Stems)
  • All loops have been labeled with BPM and key information for easy project management
  • Over 70 MIDI Files (Kick, Snare, Bongo, Chords, and Melodies)
  • Over 50 One-Shot Drums (Clap, Kicks, Snares, Percussions, SFX, Rims)
  • Enough headroom available to guarantee you a solid mix
  • Compatible with DAWs, samplers, and iOS devices that accept .wav format
  • Total No of Folders: 16
  • Total No of Files: 300
  • 44.1 kHz/24-bit WAV Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Size: 1.29GB Unzipped

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from VeshBeats

Top sample packs from VeshBeats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!