Download Sample pack CERTIFIED

Sephxya Studios


$4.19 $6.99
Download includes

6 Lo-Fi Hip Hop Melodies

Influenced by Drake's forthcoming 'Certified Lover Boy', Sephxya Studios has launched a set of sounds designed to mimic Drake's unique blend of Hip-Hop and Soul R&B. 

The 'Certified' Drake Pack includes extraordinary Melodies, 808s & Bass, Snares, Hi-Hats, and additional content aimed at equipping you with the resources to recreate Drake's distinct, trademark sound. This kit is an ideal enhancement to your collection. Our crew continuously draws inspiration from some of the most renowned producers and artists such as Drake, Mike Dean, The Weeknd, J Dilla, Madlib, Kanye West, and many others!

WAV files offer you the utmost sound quality. To start, simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to immediately begin creating hits.


  • 6 Stunning Melodies
  • 7 808 & Bass Sounds
  • 9 Hi-Hats
  • 7 Snares
  • 1 Bonus Melody
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled 
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality 

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Sephxya Studios

Top sample packs from Sephxya Studios

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!