Download Sample pack Certified Drill Boy


Certified Drill Boy

$13.79 $22.99

5 Drill Construction kits, Drill Vocal Chops and More (WAV/MIDI)

Sonics Empire's 'Certified Drill Boy' is a drill sample library that stands out for its emotional, forceful, and dramatic allure. It comprises 50 Wav stems, 39 midi files, 5 construction kits, 10 full compositions, 10 drum loops, and the one-shots used in this specific composition.

Artists such as Drake, Travis Scott, Dababy, Pop Smoke, 21 Savage, Rod Wav, PoloG, Liltjay, Maliibu Miitch, Dusty Locane, and Sleepy Hallow have influenced the entirety of this sample library.


  • 98 Wav Files in total
  • 5 Construction kits
  • 50 Stem Wav Files
  • 39 MIDI Files
  • 23 Vocal Chops (Drill)
  • 10 Full Compositions
  • 5 Drum Loops (Full)
  • 5 Percussion Loops (Tops)
  • 22 Drum One-Shots
  • 100% Royalty-free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from SONICS EMPIRE

Top sample packs from SONICS EMPIRE

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!