Download Sample pack Chill Step

Miracle Sounds

Chill Step

$15.60 $24.00

4 Chillout Melody Samples

Miracle Sounds is thrilled to introduce Chill Step, a robust sample library for Chill Step creators. Chill Step contains 4 Expertly crafted Construction Kits , encompassing a total of 207 files and exceeding 655 MB of unique and exhilarating content. The samples incorporated are Loops and One Shots, and everything demonstrated in the demo is incorporated. Additionally, you will discover extra content such as 50 FX and 40 supplementary MIDI files for added creativity.

Everything required to inspire and craft your next Future Bass, Future Chill, Chill Music.

The entire content is 100% royalty-free, enabling you to incorporate elements from this pack in your productions.


  • 4 FULL Construction Kits 
  • 207 Files 
  • 655 MB Unzipped 
  • 40 MIDI Files 
  • 50 Fx 
  • 100% Royalty Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Miracle Sounds

Top sample packs from Miracle Sounds

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!