Download Sample pack Chiraq Bundle

Aquila Beats

Chiraq Bundle

$16.99 $53.97
Download includes

Products included

Save yourself an amazing $36.98 and grab 3 of the best Hip-Hop, Trap, Drill sample packs ever made for just $16.99! The 3 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Chiraq 3
Download Sample pack Chiraq 2
Download Sample pack Chiraq
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

15 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

The "Chiraq Bundle" by Aquila Beats encompasses all three collections from the Chiraq Series. Drawing inspiration from artists like Lil Baby, Lil Durk, EST Gee, Polo G & King Von, the "Chiraq Bundle" offers over 210+ WAV and 15 Construction Kits filled with impactful drums and gloomy trap samples, providing everything you need to create high-quality trap beats.

All Pianos/Melodies, Drums, and Basses come with MIDI files. Each kit is fully stemmed, giving you complete freedom to manipulate and use every sound in your preferred DAW.


  • 218 WAV Files
  • 186 MIDI Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • 800MB (Un-Zipped)

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Aquila Beats

Top sample packs from Aquila Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!