Download Sample pack City of Gods

Sephxya Studios

City of Gods

$9.59 $15.99
Download includes

5 Drill Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

'City of Gods' by Sephxya Studios features the most innovative Drill sounds with 112 Loops, 109 One-Shots and 51 MIDI Files inspired by artists such as Central Cee, Pop Smoke, Headie One, and more. 

MIDI Files included: 

This product includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favourite DAW and you're good to go! 


Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.  

Dry/Wet Loops: 

For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'dry' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects. 


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs. 

This product is sure to garner your next few placements and keep your sound light years ahead of the competition. 


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 221 WAV Files in Total
  • 56 DRY & 56 WET WAV Files
  • 51 MIDI Files
  • 109 One-Shots 
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Sephxya Studios

Top sample packs from Sephxya Studios

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!