Download Sample pack Complex Sounds By Mark Grandel Vol.1

Maintain Replay Records

Complex Sounds By Mark Grandel Vol.1

$9.57 $15.95

About Sample pack

We are back with another huge sample pack "Complex Sounds Vol.1" by the Hungarian music producer Mark Grandel. In this complete pack, you can find great sounds for your productions. 

Composed by 504 MB, breaks down into 30 atmosphere loops, 10 beat loops, 20 vocal loops, 13 background loops, 30 bass loops, 20 clap loops, 50 top loops, 20 percussion loops, 10 ride loops, 30 Kick Loops, 50 Synth loops, 12 bass and synth one-shots, 10 clap one-shots, 10 Hi-Hat one-shots, 10 kick one-shots and 40 effects.


Product details:

  • Format:
    • Wav: 372MB 185 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit

* Other genres that this package may be useful in: 

  • Minimal
  • Vocal

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Maintain Replay Records

Top sample packs from Maintain Replay Records

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!