Download Sample pack Cosmic Rage

Major Loops

Cosmic Rage

$9.00 $15.00
Download includes

5 Rage Trap Construction Kits

Major Loops presents Cosmic Rage, a set of 5 Rage Trap Construction Kits influenced by the likes of Playboi Carti, Yeat, SoFaygo, Trippie Redd and many more. 

This kit is ideal for producers of all skill levels seeking to experiment with something unique. It contains 71 Total Wav Files including Synths, Keys, Vox and more. At the end, samples are tracked out for you to freely cut the stems. Every Loop in this kit has been crafted with utmost quality. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat creation process. Choose the sounds you prefer and save the rest for future use.


  • 5 Construction Kits 
  • 71 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!