Download Sample pack Crunchy Lo-Fi House

OST Audio

Crunchy Lo-Fi House

$11.40 $19.00
Download includes

Lofi house Samples

Introducing Crunchy Lofi House by OST Audio, a vintage array of classic House and Techno Samples. All materials are 100% Royalty-Free for your music production.

This pack provides over 140 files of content, including Loops and One-Shots, to spark a full-blown Lo-Fi House resurgence.

A surplus of 114 One-Shot samples are included, featuring Bass, Vocal, FX and Drums - with Claps, Snares, Kicks, Cymbals, and Percussion to sink your teeth into. All melodic content is key-labeled for seamless integration into your music.


  • 18 Drum Loops
  • 10 FX’s
  • 61 Drum One-Shots
  • 15 Atmospheres
  • 10 Lead’s Loops
  • 20 Bass Hits
  • 13 Vocals

Total Number Of Files:

  • 147
  • 106.3 MB
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from OST Audio

Top sample packs from OST Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!