Download Sample pack Cry no more

Jungle Loops

Cry no more

$11.99 $19.99
Download includes

5 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

'Cry no more' by Jungle Loops is a collection that includes 76 Loops and 56 MIDI Files, drawing inspiration from artists like Polo G, NBA Youngboy, Juice WRLD, Lil Tecca, DaBaby, Gunna, DaBaby, Young Thug, and Lil Tjay, among others.

In this pack, you'll find essential samples to aid you in producing your next big hit, featuring elements like Guitars, Flutes, Pianos, Vocal Chops, Hard and Bouncy 808 samples, Punchy Kicks, Crazy Hi-Hat loops, Snares Loops, Claps Loops, Percs Loops, and MIDI loops.

With the included MIDI files, you can easily modify all the elements to suit any project. This pack is an essential tool for any producer aiming to build their sample library. All the loops are 100% Royalty-Free, allowing you to use them in your commercial projects without any additional cost.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 76 Drum & Melody Loops
  • 56 MIDI Files
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 24-Bit WAV Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Jungle Loops

Top sample packs from Jungle Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!