Download Sample pack Crystal Skull

Double Bang Music

Crystal Skull

$11.99 $19.99

4 Trap FL Studio Projects! (FLP)

The Crystal Skull package by Double Bang Music contains 4 contemporary construction kits. This package includes 46 loops, 52 drum stashes, 58 midis, and flps for creating modern trap beats. It takes inspiration from eminent industry figures such as 808 Mafia, Cubeatz, Murda Beatz, and others.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free, permitting their use in your commercial productions. This gives you unrestricted access and complete control over your beats.


• 4 Construction Kits
• 58 MIDIs Files
• 46 WAVs Files
• 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
• 52 One-Shot Drums
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Over 213 MB of content
• 167 Total Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Double Bang Music

Top sample packs from Double Bang Music

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!