Download Sample pack Cyber sound

Major Loops

Cyber sound

$11.40 $19.00
Download includes

29 Trap & Synthwave Loops (WAV)

Major Loops' Cyber Sound: Level 1 is a collection of 29 unique loops and samples influenced by the likes of Yeat, Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, SoFaygo, Lil Tracy, and many more. 

This pack is suitable for producers of all skill levels who are looking for something distinctive. It contains 29 Total Wav Files, including Guitars, Brass, Keys, Vox, and others. Samples are isolated at the end for easy stem cutting. Every loop in this pack is of the highest quality. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat-making experience. Use the sounds you prefer and save the rest for later.


  • 29 Loops and Samples
  • 29 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!