Download Sample pack Dirty Bands

Major Loops

Dirty Bands

$10.19 $16.99
Download includes

5 Piano Trap Construction Kits

Dirty Bands from Major Loops is a collection of 5 Fire Piano Trap Construction Kits, and 40 One Shot Drums Inspired by artists like NBA Youngboy, Quando Rondo, Roddy Ricch, Rod Wave, Travis Scott, Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Tecca and Others. 

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 164 Total Files Including One Shot Drums and Bonus Wav Loops that you can use for years to come. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 40 One Shot Drums
  • 20 Bonus Loops
  • 164 Total Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!