Download Sample pack Dirty South Trap 2

Certified Audio LLC

Dirty South Trap 2

$8.97 $14.95

About Sample pack

Welcome to the 2nd installment of the Dirty South Trap Series. This time around we're bringing you 5 complete construction kits in the styles of Metro Boomin, Southside, TM88, Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane and Kevin Gates.

Inside your getting Full Tracked Out Wav Stems, MIDI Files and all the Drum Shots and FX used in the process so you have everything you need to make your next Trap Banger / Radio Hit. Everything also comes in 24-bit 44.1 khz / ROYALTY FREE. Make your next Trap Banger with Dirty South Trap 2.


Product details:

  • 5 Complete Construction Kits / 1.5 GB of Content
  • Full Wav Stems
  • MIDI Files
  • Drum / FX Shots Included
  • ROYALTY FREE / 24-BIT 44.1 KHZ

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Certified Audio LLC

Top sample packs from Certified Audio LLC

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!