Download Sample pack Dreamchaser

Cartel Loops


$8.99 $14.99

5 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

'Dreamchaser' by Cartel Loops brings to you the most cutting-edge Trap and Hip-Hop sounds with 242 Loops, 85 One-Shots, and 52 MIDI Files, influenced by artists like Meek Mill, Kanye West, Jack Harlow, and others.

Included MIDI Files:

This product provides individual MIDI files for each Kit, enabling you to effortlessly mix your preferred synths and samplers with the sounds included in the pack. Simply drag and drop the melody you wish to use in your favourite DAW and you're all set!


You'll find one-shot drum samples inside, enabling you to generate new beats, fills, and loops to enhance the existing material. Just load them into your preferred sampler and create countless new beats and phrases. 

Dry/Wet Loops:

For users who prefer to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files include all the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers who wish to create their own effects mix, 'dry' loops are also provided. If you don't like the wet loops, no worries, add your own effects.


All loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial projects without having to incur any hidden charges.

This product is sure to secure your next few placements, and keep your sound far ahead of the competition.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 242 WAV Files in Total
  • 121 DRY & 121 WET WAV Files
  • 52 MIDI Files
  • 85 One-Shots 
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Cartel Loops

Top sample packs from Cartel Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!