Download Sample pack Finesse

Cartel Loops


$7.20 $12.00
Download includes

About Sample pack

'Finesse' contain five construction kits library offering 97 WAV Loops, 58 MIDI Files, and also 53 One Shot Drums!

Inspired by top-notch artists like Travis Scott, Gunna, Roddy Ricch ,Pop Smoke and others.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including Tempo, root Key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 97 WAV Loops In Total
  • 27 Melody Loops
  • 48 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 10 808 & Bass Loops
  • 12 FX Loops
  • 58 MIDI Files
  • 53 Drum One Shots
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bi

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Cartel Loops

Top sample packs from Cartel Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!