Download Sample pack Flip The Switch


Flip The Switch

$9.60 $16.00

11 Trap Construction Kits (WAV)

Obtain the most excellent melodic Trap Samples with this fresh pack! "Flip The Switch" provides all the necessary components to enhance your productions and construct impactful Beats in no time! Improve your producer toolkit with inventive Trap Samples that will keep your sound distinct from the rivals.

Now, you can create genuine Trap Beats in the style of renowned artists like Drake, Lil Baby, Lil Tjay, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, Jack Harlow, Southside, and many others! 
Get 11 (122 Wav Files) outstanding Samples Kit with top-notch sounds and tunes.

The Beat Kits are packed with robust synths, keys, Vintage Strings, Crisp Percussions, explosive drums and resonating 808s. Everything included is mixed with premium gear and high-quality vsts. and as usual, everything is tempo and key labeled, just drag and drop.



  • 11 Construction kits
  • 122 Wav files
  • 39 Drums/Percussion Loops
  • 83 Melody Loops and textures
  • Tempo and Key labeled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • Works with every DAW
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from WeTheSound

Top sample packs from WeTheSound

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!