Download Sample pack Fresh as Funk Horns

Digit Sounds

Fresh as Funk Horns

$14.99 $24.99
Download includes

Groovy Funk Horns

In a groovy mood? Introducing Fresh as Funk Horns - the conclusive sample pack in our "Fresh as Funk" trilogy!

It's our pleasure to present the last piece of the trilogy, Fresh as Funk Horns. This Sample Pack draws inspiration from 70s Funk legends like Stevie Wonder, Funkadelic, CHIC, Earth, Wind & Fire, and Kool & The Gang.

Fresh as Funk Horns is penned and performed by two renowned session horn players, Jon Spanyol & Joe Rodwell, collectively known as Ace Horns. They have showcased their skills with artists such as Shy FX, Craig David, Celeste & Digital Farm Animals.

These genuine horns will provide the perfect finishing touch to your Funk productions. 


  • A variety of BPMs (90, 110 & 120BPM)

  • 75 Full Ensemble Loops (Consisting of 4 Separate Parts)

  • 300 Separate Loops

  • 50 One-Shots

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Digit Sounds

Top sample packs from Digit Sounds

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!