Download Sample pack Frozen Soul

Fxrbes Beats

Frozen Soul

$11.99 $19.99

5 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Blvckout's Frozen Soul provides 5 trap construction kits. It features hard emotional pianos, melodic guitars, heartfelt vocals, and trap drums, making it a comprehensive kit for creating your next big hit. The inspiration for Frozen Soul comes from popular artists such as Roddy Ricch, Morray, Nba Youngboy, Dj Mustard, Lil Durk, The Kid Laroi, Rod Wave, and many others.

Additionally, MIDI files are included, providing the flexibility to apply melodies with any sound of your choice. Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to start working on your hits immediately.


  • 5 Construction kits
  • Midis Included
  • 123 Files
  • 65 Wav Files
  • 52 Midi Files
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 32-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Fxrbes Beats

Top sample packs from Fxrbes Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!