Download Sample pack Fuego
$14.39 $23.99
Download includes

31 Trap Loops WAV

Blvckout returns with another hot loop kit! The Fuego loop kit offers fresh sounds ranging from intense trap tones to emotional vocals backed by pianos. It draws inspiration from artists like Pop Smoke, Travis Scott, Denzel Curry, Jackboys, Kanye West, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, and many others.

This kit has everything you need to produce your next big hit. All loops are labeled with tempo and key.


  • 31 Melody Loops
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 32-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Fxrbes Beats

Top sample packs from Fxrbes Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!