Download Sample pack Fuego 2 Hi Hat MIDI Loop Kit

Brandon Chapa

Fuego 2 Hi Hat MIDI Loop Kit

$16.24 $24.99
Download includes

These Hi Hat Loops Are On Fire!

Brandon Chapa has made a fiery return with his "Fuego 2" Hi Hat MIDI Loop Kit. This kit contains 50 Hi Hat Loops, each accompanied by MIDI, offering you absolute control and innovation. Additionally, there are 10 extra Royalty Free Loops that are labelled according to key and BPM. If you are searching for loops to inject some rhythm into your beat and produce a hit that will create a buzz, then this is the perfect addition to your sound kit folder.

The inspiration for this kit came from artists such as: A Boogie. Pnb Rock, Young Dolph, Keyglock, The Weeknd, Gunna & many more. Don't let your inspiration turn into dust, grab your copy today!


  • 50 Hi Hat Loops In WAV Format.
  • 50 MIDI Files For Each Hi Hat Loop
  • 10 Bonus Royalty Free Loops Key and BPM Labeled.
  • Perfect for Trap, Rnb, Hip Hop
  • 103.9 MB Zipped
  • 229 MB Unzipped

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Brandon Chapa

Top sample packs from Brandon Chapa

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!