Download Sample pack Furious DRILLA 2

Flame Audio

Furious DRILLA 2

$14.99 $24.99

5 Orchestral, Drill & Trap Construction Kits

Introducing 'FURIOUS DRILLA 2' by Flame Audio - the sequel to the groundbreaking Drill and Trap series. This package comprises 162 Loops, 50 One-Shots, inspired by artists like Central Cee, Pop Smoke, Jackboys, Headie One, Digga D, Fivio Foreign, Stormzy, Gunna, Travis Scott, and more.

This package is equipped with essential samples to assist you in producing your next hit, featuring predominantly Orchestral sounds such as Violin and Strings, processed Keys and Pianos, Textures, Synth instruments, a multitude of Hard-Hitting Drums, and much more!

You'll find one-shot drum samples inside, enabling you to create new beats, fills, and loops to complement the existing material. Simply load them into your preferred sampler and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases. 

Dry/Wet Loops:
For those who prefer a simple drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all the effects processing heard in the audio demos. However, for producers who want to create their own effects mix, 'DRY' loops are also available. Not a fan of the wet loops? No worries, you can add your own effects.

All loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, meaning that once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to worry about any hidden costs.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 298 All WAV Loops:
  • 81 WET Wav Loops
  • 81 DRY WAV Loops
  • 81 Stem WAV Loops
  • 50 One-Shots
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 0.91GB of Content Inside (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Flame Audio

Top sample packs from Flame Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!