Download Sample pack Future Bounce Killers

Miracle Sounds

Future Bounce Killers

$11.99 $19.99

Future House Music Samples

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future Bounce Killers, a powerful sample library for Future House / Future Bounce producers. Future Bounce Killers includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits for a total of 419 files and over 724 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples range from one shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, drums and many more. You will also find bonus content such as 80 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.


  • 5 FULL Construction Kits 
  • 419 Files 
  • 724 MB Unzipped 
  • 96 One Shots (Kick, Clap, Percussion, Cymbal and many more) 
  • 80 MIDI Files 
  • 50 FX 
  • 100% Royalty Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Miracle Sounds

Top sample packs from Miracle Sounds

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!