Download Sample pack Future House Superstars

Miracle Sounds

Future House Superstars

$15.00 $25.00

5 EDM Music Samples

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future House Superstars, a powerful sample library for Future House producers. Future House Superstars includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 320 files and over 492 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 48 Sylenth1 Presets and 66 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Inspired by the sounds of Steff Da Campo, Siks, Dropgun, Swanky Tunes, Going Deeper, Don Diablo,CID, Rowen Reecks, Hexagon, Spinnin’ Records.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.


  • 5 Construction Kits 
  • 320 Files 
  • 492 MB Unzipped 
  • 38 One Shots
  • 66 MIDI Files
  • 1 Sylenth1 Bank
  • 48 Sylenth1 Presets
  • 100% Royalty Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Miracle Sounds

Top sample packs from Miracle Sounds

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!