Download Sample pack Future House Superstars 3

Miracle Sounds

Future House Superstars 3

$14.40 $24.00
Download includes

6 Future House Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Miracle Sounds is thrilled to introduce Future House Superstars 3, an impactful sample library for Future House music makers that immerses you in the authentic Future House universe.

Future House Superstars 3 features 6 professionally crafted Construction Kits, combining a total of 318 files and over 518 MB of fresh and previously unheard content. The samples include a variety of elements ranging from one-shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, drums and more. Additionally, you'll find bonus material such as 24 Presets and 31 bonus MIDI files for further creative exploration.

The content is inspired by the sounds of renowned artists like Keanu Silva, Don Diablo, Tiësto, Mesto, Valentino Khan, Jonas Aden, CID, Hexagon, Spinnin’ Records, and Musical Freedom.

All content is 100% royalty-free, enabling you to incorporate elements from this pack into your own productions.


  • 6 FULL Construction Kits
  • 318 Files
  • 518 MB Unzipped
  • 31 MIDI Files
  • One Shots
  • 24 Presets
  • 100% Royalty Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Miracle Sounds

Top sample packs from Miracle Sounds

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!