Download Sample pack Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1

Highline Audio

Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1

$9.00 $15.00
Download includes

5 Full Trap Construction Kits

Highline Audio's 'Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1' is the first installment of their comprehensive construction kit sample pack series. The kits included are designed for producers of all skill levels and draw inspiration from artists such as Future, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Wheezy, Metro Boomin and others.

'Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1' consists of 5 comprehensive construction kits that dissect the latest beat trends utilized by artists like Future, Lil Baby, Lil Durk and more. All samples are industry standard level ready and can be employed in a range of genres, including Trap, Hip-Hop, and Rap among others. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, eliminating the need for any additional hidden costs.


  • 5 Full Construction Kits
  • 51 Total WAV Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Highline Audio

Top sample packs from Highline Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!