Download Sample pack Goldn Bundle

Fxrbes Beats

Goldn Bundle

$19.99 $69.97

Products included

Save yourself an amazing $49.98 and grab 3 of the best Trap, Drill sample packs ever made for just $19.99! The 3 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Goldn 3
Download Sample pack Goldn 2
Download Sample pack Goldn
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

15 Drill & Trap Construction Kits

The Blvckout's Goldn Bundle comes with 15 intense Drill construction kits. This package comprises all 3 parts from the GOLDN series. It features everything from unique guitars to powerful 808. This kit draws heavy inspiration from popular artists in the drill scene like Central Cee, Pop Smoke, Drake, Jackboys, Headie One, and Stormzy.

Moreover, it includes MIDI files which provide the flexibility to use melodies with any sound of your preference. Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to instantly start creating hits.


  • 15 Construction kits
  • Midis Included
  • 444 Files
  • 236 Wav Files
  • 184  Midi Files
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Fxrbes Beats

Top sample packs from Fxrbes Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!