Download Sample pack Ground Up

Fxrbes Beats

Ground Up

$14.39 $23.99

5 Hip-Hop & Trap Construction Kits (WAV+MIDI)

Blvckout's Ground Up includes five intense trap construction kits that feature some of the most potent pianos, guitars, saxophones, and vocals. This pack draws inspiration from contemporary major artists like Rod Wave, Roddy Ricch, Morray, Toosii, Lil Durk, NBA Youngboy, Lil Baby, and many others.

In addition, MIDI files are provided, allowing you the flexibility to incorporate melodies with any sound of your preference. Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to immediately begin creating hits.


  • 5 Construction kits
  • Midis Included
  • 144 Files
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Fxrbes Beats

Top sample packs from Fxrbes Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!